Maria Dziembowska

Co-League Director and Founder
maria@delawaremtb.org

Scotty Roberts

Co-League Director and Founder. Events & Marketing Director

scotty@delawaremtb.org

Lori Martin

GRiT (Girls Riding Together) Coordinator
lori@delawaremtb.org

Steven Rickards

Vicky Sullivan

Volunteer Coordinator

vicky@delawaremtb.org

Sofia Janotti

Registration Manager
sofia@delawaremtb.org

Jim Martin

Lead Course Setter
jim@delawaremtb.org

Stacey Weitzman

Lead Course Marshal

Stacey@delawaremtb.org

Brie Venette

Assistant Lead Course Marshal

Brie@delawaremtb.org

Pat Patterson

Coaching Program Manager
Pat@delawaremtb.org